Bilt Blue Card
Worth ~1.9¢/pt, median of 6 published valuations
- The Points Guy 2.2¢
- AwardWallet 2.1¢
- Upgraded Points 2.0¢
- NerdWallet 1.8¢
- One Mile at a Time 1.7¢
- Frequent Miler (RRV) 1.55¢
Range 1.55–2.2¢. No published value from Bankrate. Checked 2026-10-23. How we use these
See the offer on Bilt’s site ↗ Run your own numbers
Source: Bilt card page · checked October 23, 2026. *Value uses our sample profile ($31,100/yr spend, no favorite airline or hotel) and the community value of 1.9¢ per point (median of published valuations) — see method.
Credits & perks
No statement credits are listed on the issuer page.
Perks with no stated $ value
Lounges, status, bags and similar. We don’t put a number on these unless the issuer does.
- other Earn on rent/mortgage with no transaction fee
- status Faster path to Bilt Elite status
Source: Bilt card page and benefit terms · checked 2026-10-23.
How it earns
- 3x Travel booked on the card’s own travel site
- 1x Rent / mortgage paid by card
- 1x everything else
- Housing earns “up to 1.25x” depending on everyday spend vs. housing payment; we model 1x (our simplification).
- 3x hotels via Bilt Travel; 2x flights via Bilt Travel; 3x Lyft when linked.
Offer details
- $100 Bilt Cash spend requirement not stated
- $100 Bilt Cash welcome bonus
Annual fee $0. Credits from the issuer page are in Credits & perks above.
Questions about the Bilt Blue Card
What is the Bilt Blue Card welcome bonus?
$100 Bilt Cash spend requirement not stated, about $100 at the median published point value, per Bilt’s card page checked October 23, 2026.
What is the Bilt Blue Card annual fee?
$0, as listed on Bilt’s page on October 23, 2026.
How much are its points worth?
About 1.9¢ each: the median of 6 published valuations (range 1.55–2.2¢), checked October 23, 2026.
What credits does the Bilt Blue Card include?
Bilt’s page lists no statement credits for this card.
Is the Bilt Blue Card worth it?
It depends on your spending. At our sample profile ($31,100 a year, easy credits only) it comes to $691 in the first year and $591 each year after (Year 2+ value, after the annual fee). Enter your own numbers in the calculator.
- Bilt Cash welcome-bonus spend requirement was not stated in the comparison table we read.
The math at our sample profile
Sample: Dining & takeout $4,800 · Groceries $7,200 · Gas & EV charging $2,400 · Flights (booked with the airline) $2,000 · Hotels (booked with the hotel) $1,500 · Other travel $1,200 · Everything else $12,000. Credits: our default “easy” ticks.
| Welcome bonus + $100 extras | $100 |
|---|---|
| A year of earning: 31,100 points × 1.9¢ | $591 |
| Annual fee | −$0 |
| First year / Year 2+ | $691 / $591 |
Verify everything on the issuer’s site before applying; offers change and may differ for you. We don’t list APRs: see the issuer’s pricing & terms. TravelCardMath earns nothing from this card today.